(301) 253-0769

American Legion Officers


The American Legion - Post 171

Office

Name

Phone

Email Address

Commander

WIll Cole

(240) 643-7022

Commander@legionpost171.org

1st Vice Commander

Anthony DeShiro (PPC)

(843) 855-9353

1stVice@legionpost171.org

2nd Vice Commander

Dave Clemmer

(240) 447-7542

2ndVice@legionpost171.org

Membership

Sam Baughman (PPC)

(301) 401-6479

Membership@legionpost171.org

Adjutant

Kevin Mook (PPC)

(240) 668-4033

Adjutant@legionpost171.org

Finance Officer

Ching-Yao Yu

(240) 668-4080

Finance@legionpost171.org

Historian

Vacant



Chaplain

Shawn Gill

(301) 253-6239

Chaplain@legionpost171.org

Sgt At Arms

Bill Green

(301) 253-5420

Sgtatarms@legionpost171.org

Service Officer

Jim Serritella

(301) 253-3971

Service@legionpost171.org

Judge Advocate


(301) 916-8395 

Judge@legionpost171.org





Executive Board

Sam Baughman (PPC)



Executive Board

Bob Bellison



Executive Board

Bill Raab (PPC)



Executive Board

Paula Gill












 

The American Legion Auxiliary - Unit 171

Office

Name

Phone

President

Marianne DiSomma

(301) 606-4645

Vice President

Kelli Cole

(240) 832-7733

Secretary

Amanda Baughman

(240) 409-8226

Treasurer

Patricia Busche

(301) 467-1321

Chaplain

Patricia Rice

(301) 253-2266

Historian

Diane Capel


Sgt-At-Arms

Virginia Myers


Membership

Amanda Baughman

(240) 409-8226




Executive Board

Casey Koontz


Executive Board

Barbara Raab


Executive Board

Donna Sefcik



Sons of The American Legion - Squadron 171

Office

Name

Phone

Commander

John Duvall

(301) 787-4480

1st Vice Commander

Todd Stockslager


2nd Vice Commander

Bosh Bosher


Adjutant

Adam Young


Finance

Adam Young


Historian

DJ Mook


Chaplain

DJ Mook


Sgt-At-Arms

Tyler Baughman


Post Liason

Paula Gill

(661) 618-7638