American Legion Officers


(301) 253-0769

The American Legion - Post 171

Commander

Will Cole

(240) 643-7022

Commander@legionpost171.org

1st Vice Commander    

Anthony DeShiro

(843) 855-9353

1stVice@legionpost171.org

Membership

2nd Vice Commander

Sam Baughman

Dave Clemmer

(301) 401-6479

(240) 447-7542

Membership@legionpost171.org

2ndVice@legionpost171.org

Adjutant 

Kevin Mook

(240) 668-4033

Adjutant@legionpost171.org

Finance Officer

Ching-Yao Yu

(240) 668-4080

Finance@legionpost171.org

Historian

Vacant



Chaplain

Shawn Gill

(301) 253-6239

Chaplain@legionpost171.org

Sgt At Arms

Bill Green

(301) 253-5420

Sgtatarms@legionpost171.org

Service Officer

Jim Serritella

(301) 253-3971  

Service@legionpost171.org

Judge Advocate

Fred Mitchell     

(301) 916-8395   

Judge@legionpost171.org





Executive Board

Sam Baughman 



Executive Board

Bob Bellison



Executive Board

Bill Raab



Executive Board

Paula Gill





The American Legion Auxiliary - Unit 171

President

Marianne DiSomma

(301) 606-4645  

                     

Vice President

Kelli Cole

(240) 832-7733


Secretary

Amanda Baughman

(240) 409-8226


Treasurer

Patricia Busche

(301) 467-1321


Chaplain

Pat Rice

(301) 253-2266


Historian

Diane Capel



Sgt At Arms

Membership

Virginia Myers

Amanda Baughman


(240) 409-8226






Executive Board

Executive Board

Casey Koontz

Barbara Raab



Executive Board

Donna Sefcik















 


Sons of The American Legion - Squadron 171

Commander

John Duvall

(301) 787-4480

1st Vice Commander

Todd Stockslager  


2nd Vice Commander 

Brosh Bosher


Adjutant

Adam Young

Finance

Adam Young


Historian

DJ Mook


Chaplain

DJ Mook


Sgt At Arms

Tyler Baughman


Post Liaison

Paula Gill

(661) 618-7638