(301) 253-0769

American Legion Officers


The American Legion - Post 171

Office

Name

Phone

Email Address

Commander

Dave Clemmer

(240) 447-7542

Commander@legionpost171.org

1st Vice Commander

Fred Mitchell

(301) 916-8395

1stVice@legionpost171.org

2nd Vice Commander

Larry Matthews

(301) 370-4079

2ndVice@legionpost171.org

Membership

Sam Baughman (PPC)

(301) 401-6479

Membership@legionpost171.org

Adjutant

Kevin Mook (PPC)

(240) 668-4033

Adjutant@legionpost171.org

Finance Officer

Tony DeShiro (PPC)

(843) 855-9353

Finance@legionpost171.org

Historian

Sam Lehane

(407) 230-3117

Historian@legionpost171.org

Chaplain

Shawn Gill

(301) 253-6239

Chaplain@legionpost171.org

Judge Advocate

Dean Elliott

(301) 482-0982

Judge@legionpost171.org

Service Officer

Jim Serritella

(301) 253-3971

Service@legionpost171.org

Sgt At Arms

Bill Green

(301) 253-5420 

SgtatArms@legionpost171.org





Executive Board

Keith Martin



Executive Board

Bob Bellison



Executive Board

Bill Raab (PPC)



Executive Board

Paula Gill












 

The American Legion Auxiliary - Unit 171

Office

Name

Phone

President

Marianne DiSomma

(301) 606-4645

Vice President

Kelli Cole

(240) 832-7733

Secretary

Amanda Baughman

(240) 409-8226

Treasurer

Trish Busche

(301) 467-1321

Chaplain

Pat Rice

(301) 253-2266

Historian

Diane Capel


Sgt-At-Arms

Virginia Myers


Membership

Amanda Baughman

(240) 409-8226




Executive Board

Casey Koontz


Executive Board

Barbara Raab


Executive Board

Donna Sefcik



Sons of The American Legion - Squadron 171

Office

Name

Phone

Commander

Todd Stockslager


1st Vice Commander

Tom Kaufman


2nd Vice Commander

John Duvall


Adjutant

Adam Young


Finance

Adam Young


Historian

Donald Mook


Chaplain

Donald Mook


Sgt-At-Arms

Tyler Baughman


Post-Liason

Paula Gill