American Legion Officers


(301) 253-0769

The American Legion - Post 171

Office

Name

Phone

Email Address

Commander

Fred Mitchell

(301) 916-8395

Commander@legionpost171.org

1st Vice Commander

Paula Gill

(661) 618-7638

1stVice@legionpost171.org

2nd Vice Commander

Steve Monteiro

(240) 401-0370

2ndVice@legionpost171.org

Membership

Sam Baughman (PPC)

(301) 401-6479

Membership@legionpost171.org

Adjutant

Kevin O'Neill

(301) 525-2071

Adjutant@legionpost171.org

Finance Officer

Tony DeShiro (PPC)

(843) 855-9353

Finance@legionpost171.org

Historian

Sam Lehane

(407) 230-3117

Historian@legionpost171.org

Chaplain

Larry Matthews

(301) 370-4079

Chaplain@legionpost171.org

Judge Advocate

Dean Elliott

(301) 482-0982

Judge@legionpost171.org

Service Officer

Steve Monteiro

(240) 401-0370

Service@legionpost171.org

Sgt At Arms

Bill Green

(301) 253-5420 

SgtatArms@legionpost171.org





Executive Board

Sam Baughman (PPC)



Executive Board

Bill Raab (PPC)



Executive Board

Bernie Moxley, Sr. (PPC)



Executive Board

Larry Matthews












 

The American Legion Auxiliary - Unit 171

Office

Name

Phone

President

Amanda Baughman

(240) 409-8226

Vice President

Kelli Cole

(240) 832-7733

Secretary

Nancy Sutherland


Treasurer

Patricia Busche


Chaplain

Patricia Rice (PP)


Historian

Diane Capel


Sgt-At-Arms

Virginia Myers


Membership

Jane St. Louis





Executive Board

Casey Koontz


Executive Board

Sandy Seipp (PP)


Executive Board

Marianne DiSomma (PP)



Sons of The American Legion - Squadron 171

Office

Name

Phone

Commander

Todd Stockslager


1st Vice Commander

Tom Kaufman


2nd Vice Commander

John Duvall


Adjutant

Adam Young


Finance

Adam Young


Historian

Brosh Brosher


Chaplain

John Duvall


Sgt-At-Arms

Tyler Baughman


Post-Liason

Paula Gill